Mentalist & Liberty

Une petite photo pour étayer mes propos de l’autre jour. Je ne sais pas pourquoi je n’ai pas pensé à la chercher le jour même pour illustrer l’article (article que je vais de ce pas éditer du coup).

Here is a picture to confirm what I wrote about the other day. Sorry I didn’t think of looking for a picture the day I wrote the post (I’m going to edit it right away).

En la revoyant je comprends pourquoi je l’ai repéré si facilement : c’est du Liberty Lauren ! J’aime beaucoup cet imprimé, c’est l’un des premiers Liberty que j’ai aimé et donc appris à reconnaître.

Looking at it I understand why I recognised it so easily: this Liberty is called Lauren and is one of the first Liberty print I liked and learnt to recognise. It’s so distinctive from other kind of prints, it’s easy to spot (unlike some of their more traditional floral prints).

(j’ai trouvé la photo sur le net via Google, je ne sais pas trop sur quel site. I found the picture on the Internet through Google, I don’t remember where it comes from)

PS : la vente BikNok a commencé !

Comments Off on Mentalist & Liberty

Filed under fabric and notions

Comments are closed.